Skip to content
  • Call 24/7 live support

    855 55 FUNDS

  • Call 24/7 live support

    855 55 FUNDS

Reviews

Review Summary

Craig Lake
Craig Lake
2021-03-24
Verified
Jade Green
Jade Green
2021-02-26
Verified
Horrible experience, worst brokerage I’ve ever experienced and worked with, owners and agents are arrogant. All reviews on here are fake and they make their employees write a review.
Ramona Simpson
Ramona Simpson
2020-12-07
Verified
I started with Matrix the end of October (after giving birth a month prior) and I have to say I've made the best decision of my life, the very first day I went into the office the vibe was great and the atmosphere was just amazing. I closed my first deal with Matrix and it was a complicated one, but I was helped the whole way right until the day of closing. They were always there to answer my questions and I had a lot. I signed up with their leads program and received warm qualified leads and with the help of my trainer and the rest of the team I've gained the confidence to be able to generate 3 applications out of the 10 leads and getting ready to close 2 right away. Thank you Matrix for supporting me in this journey, I feel comfortable knowing that I can continue to leave my 3 month old at home because I have a wonderful team helping me to succeed, and there's even opportunities to grow within the organization.
Daniel Fisher
Daniel Fisher
2020-11-28
Verified
Incredible brokerage - makes it easy for new agents to come in and learn the process. Shawn- the broker of record does an amazing job staying engaged with the day to day work where as other brokers act as if they are too busy.
Singh Singh
Singh Singh
2020-09-03
Verified
Very highly unprofessional brokers. Cant explain the issue.
Ambie Pomperada
Ambie Pomperada
2020-08-26
Verified
Nothing can say, very bad experience
Karen Edwards
Karen Edwards
2020-03-25
Verified
Matrix Mortgage did an awesome job. Craigg was with me every step of the way, interceding for me many times with the renovators. He stayed in touch with me to ensure everything was running smoothly. The entire project couldn't have gone as smoothly as it did without him.
mumtaz Irfan
mumtaz Irfan
2020-03-16
Verified
From my experience, I saw a very professional firm. This was my first time to deal with Matrix Mortgage Global but i found very professional, friendly. whenever i connect, they response very quickly and professionally. I am satisfied with them. Over all i will say that they save my money and deal with others. Thanks M Mumtaz Irfan
Marcos Arcilla
Marcos Arcilla
2020-03-14
Verified

Latest from Our blog

Awards

As Seen On

Logo

Our Partners