Reviews

Matrix Mortgage Global review summary

Jade


May 12, 2019
on Google,

As a first time buyer Arleen made the entire process so easy and really took the time to make sure that we understood everything. She was such an incredible help.


Jeremy


May 07, 2019
on Google,

A knowledgable and patient broker. Our experience was smooth and easy.


Laura


Mar 26, 2019
on Google,

Matrix Mortgage Global is nominated Employer of Choice by that Canadian Mortgage Awards (2019) for its unparalleled infrastructure and marketing program for its agents. If you're looking to enter the industry or consider yourself an industry veteran, Matrix offers incredible value to mortgage professionals. Visit our careers section of the website for more details!


Alma


Mar 13, 2019
on Google,

My experience with Matrix Mortgage Global was not all it promised to be. The lady who took my case worked hard for me and I appreciate her hard work. I was to receive the money within 2 weeks but the lenders were dragging and it took 5 weeks. I was dealing with death in the family and could not go to Manitoba right away because of all the waiting I had to do. Thank God my case worker referred me to a good lawyer and he got the lenders moving. She was excellent but was getting upset with me because I kept calling her. She did work hard for me though and I am a fair person. When advertising the company should not say 2 weeks if they can't follow through on that. Management should have took it upon themselves to get the ball rolling instead my lawyer had to do their job. This is the reason I am giving a 3.






Chicky


Recommended

Feb 09, 2019
on Facebook,

I have to admit.. I was very skeptical at first when it came to dealing with a mortgage broker over the phone and have never met.. But all that changed after dealing with Shawn and Jenn (Jenn was a total rock star) she was always available to answer any and all questions regarding our process. I would totally recommend Matrix Mortgage.. ASK For Jennifer.. you will only be more than happy that you did. She has gone above and beyond to ensure everthing was done in a timely fashion. and our issue was a very difficult one.. Thank you Shawn and Jenn.. I give you guys 5 stars ⭐️🌟✨⭐️🌟🌟


Renatas


Recommended

Feb 09, 2019
on Facebook,

Shawn and Jenn have been amazing thru the entire process. All questions were answered on time every time and everything was handled in a very professional manner.. I would definitely recommend them for all your mortgage and financing needs.. Very professional group to deal with ..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘


Michelle


Recommended

Jan 31, 2019
on Facebook,

Always ready to answer any questions you may have had right away. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with and made getting a loan go smoothly. Would recommend them for sure! 5 stars from us !


Monica


Jan 29, 2019
on Google,

My broker Mahit was personable, knowledgeable, professional, and very easy to work with. He was always available to answer my questions. I will recommend him to friends and families.


Lilibeth


Jan 15, 2019
on Google,

True and honest people to work with.Especially Arleen,who help me with everything.THANK YOU SO MUCH.I’m glad and very satisfied with your service.I will definitely have you again on my next mortgage. I highly recommend this mortgage company.... Thank you all!!


Stella


Dec 23, 2018
on Google,

Matrix mortgage works efficiently with nice and compassionate manners. I appreciate their service with big satisfaction.


marlene


Dec 23, 2018
on Google,

They were very professional and the service was excellent.I would recommend them to anyone who needs financial services.


Ish


Dec 22, 2018
on Google,

Shawn Allen and his team are highly recommended if you are looking for Mortgage related services! Very professional and committed to their customer. Subject matter experts in mortgage industry !!!


Keniesha


Dec 20, 2018
on Google,

This company is amazing, they help see you though your home buying experience, they take away so much of your stress by doing all the bargaining for you, among other things. It was a wonderful pleasure to work with Cleve DeSouza.



Annie


Dec 18, 2018
on Google,

I received great service from Matrix Mortgage Global. Anthony was excellent at understanding my needs, responding timely and he helped me throughout the process. I recommend Matrix Mortgage Global.



Brian


Dec 16, 2018
on Google,

I had a great experience with Matrix and hope to continue with them.



LaVaughn


Dec 15, 2018
on Google,

Wonderful and dedicated team of professionals. I only wish that the interest rate wasn't so catastrophic! Otherwise, I am quite satisfied.


Ambie


Dec 13, 2018
on Google,

Nice and great people.



Vanessa


Dec 10, 2018
on Google,

Excellent experiece working with Lance! We had a unique situation in trying to get our mortgage and Lance went to great lengths to get us set up with a mortgage best for us! Despite the challenges and obstacles we encountered and the long time it took us to get things in order Lance stuck it out and succeeded in getting us approved!! I am so very grateful for Lance’s hard work and determination in going the extra mile for us!!


Karen


Recommended

Dec 08, 2018
on Facebook,

Dedicated to find best solution in short period of time. Would deal with them again.


Tina


Dec 07, 2018
on Google,

I had a very good experience with this company, I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know!


Benilda


Nov 27, 2018
on Google,

Thanks to Arleen for the great help she did for us. For sure we are going to recommend Matrix to my friends. I also want to thank Angelos. Keep up the good works.


Mikah Kemet


Recommended

Sep 09, 2018
on Facebook,

The best Private Lending Brokerage in Canada!


Follow Us

Our Associations

  • Logo

Awards

As Seen On

  • Business Exchange
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo